Congratulations to Scorers appointed to the NYC 2017 in Blacktown, Sydney.

Baseball Australia and the Council of Australian Baseball Scorers has the pleasure to announce the Scoring Team that has been appointed to the scorer panel for the 2017 U16 & U18 National Youth Championship to be held in Blacktown, NSW. 
Thanks goes to the States who sent in their nominations and for those who will be attending and volunteer their time to this baseball event.

Congratulations on your appointment. 

Scoring Panel:
Scorer Coordinator: Jeanette Irwin NSW
Assistant Scorers Coordinator: Marie Griffiths NSW
Scorers: Sue Morgan ACT
  Janine Hunt NSW
  Caroline Adamson WA
  Meredith Brealey QLD
  Lesley Johnson QLD
  Enza Henty SA
  Lorraine Dunn SA
  Leah Hodgson VIC
  Jenny Rogers VIC
  Kim Robertson NSW
  Siobhan Staats